Please Staii​:​:​.​.

from by Brothers Bascom

  • Streaming + Download



Produced by Phil Young/ The Chatty Cathys at the Liberty House.
Remixed by Conrad.


Oh when I wake up
Promise I'll shape up
The break-up's just a hiccup
I'm rid of
Sugar once was sweet-like
Seraphim swam low, gave me nightlife
Every lyric was a lie
I'd rather die than miss another dawn with you
It's temporary, true
Words can lose their meaning too
We're only sixteen blue
Seventeen blue, I love you
Eighteen blue


from <UNO>, released January 19, 2013
Matt Siebert: Bass.
The Hindu Hurricane: Organ.
Jordan Mayland: Bells.
Conrad Bascom: Guitars and Vocals, Editing.
Luke Bascom: Drums.



all rights reserved


Brothers Bascom New York, New York

contact / help

Contact Brothers Bascom

Streaming and
Download help